Employee Resources

Headquarters | Uniondale, IN

Office

888 W Railroad Street
Uniondale, IN 46791

Business Hours: M-F 0700-1730
Local: (260) 543-2233
Toll-Free: (800) 348-2089
Fax: (260) 543-2842

Garage

Business Hours: M-F 0700-1600
Local: (260) 543-2442

Equipment Manager
Gilbert Rodriguez
(915) 208-2486
gilbertr@ormtrk.com

Personnel & Management

President
Julie Holte
julie@ormtrk.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jill Pearson
jillp@ormtrk.com

Office Personnel

Paperwork/Expenses
Cindy Lyon
cindy@ormtrk.com

Fuel/Permits
Cindy Lyon
cindy@ormtrk.com

Billing/Accounts Receivable
Joi Topp
joi@ormtrk.com

Payroll/Benefits
Hollie Inostroza
hollie@ormtrk.com

Accounts Payable
Jill Pearson
jillp@ormtrk.com

Insurance/Workman’s Comp
Andrea Holte
andrea@ormtrk.com

Safety Administration/Logs
Andrea Holte
andrea@ormtrk.com

Dispatchers

Britt Ormsby
britt@ormtrk.com

Gabe Inostroza
gabe@ormtrk.com

Caley McBride
caley@ormtrk.com

Kelly Smith
kelly@ormtrk.com

Southwest | El Paso, TX

Office

9365 Escobar Drive
El Paso, TX 79907

Business Hours: M-F 0600-2200 Saturday 0800-1700
Local: (915) 856-1700
Toll-Free: (800) 851-3398
Fax: (915) 856-1338

Garage

Business Hours: M-F 0800-2200
Local: (915) 856-1700

Equipment Manager
Gilbert Rodriguez
(915) 208-2486
gilbertr@ormtrk.com

Personnel & Management

Dispatch

First Shift Dispatch
Christina Reyes
christina@ormtrk.com